Crisis Committee

The crisis committee was established by a convention concluded in 2012 by financial authorities and the Ministry of Economy and Finance. Chaired by the Minister of Economy and Finance, the committee members include the Governor of Bank Al-Maghrib, the directors of the Supervising Authority of Insurance and Social Welfare and the Capital Market Supervising Authority. 

 Its mission is to coordinate actions of its member authorities in the management of financial crises which may warrant financial intervention of the State.

For an optimal viewing of this website's pages, we recommend using the newest versions of the browsers: